Is lillian a number?

Lillian is number one. Lillian is the most beautiful and amazing girl ever. Lillian has a wonderful smile that can make anyone's day a bit better and she is an amazing friend! She is smart, beautiful, wonderful to be around, caring, and has the most beautiful eyes and smile anyone has ever seen.