Who won star wars?

Luke, Leia, Han, Chewie, R2D2, C3PO, and a Lando stand together, celebrating the fall of the Empire and the end of the war. Luke has succeeded in bringing his father back to the light, while Leia, Han, and Lando did their part to beat the Imperial forces on the ground and in the Death Star.