What is zack's mean?

Origin:Hebrew. Meaning:laughter; the Lord recalled. With Hebrew and Biblical origins, Zack is a popular boy's name meaning “laughter” and “the Lord recalled.” Zack is often a nickname for those called Zachary, Zachariah, and even Isaac but has become a stand-alone name in its own right.