Name some small rodents?

Chipmunks, marmots, woodchucks, squirrels, prairie dogs and gophers belong to one rodent group. Another group includes common house mice, rats, gerbils, hamsters, lemmings and voles. Another well known group contains porcupines, capybaras, agouti, guinea pigs and chinchillas