What companies does warren buffett own?

Warren Buffet is CEO and Chairman of Berkshire Hathaway, a multinational conglomerate holding company. Berkshire Hathaway wholly owns companies such as GEICO, Duracell and Dairy Queen. It also holds significant minority holding in public companies like Kraft Heinz, American Express and Coca-Cola.