How much is five grams of fourteen carat gold worth?

As of December 16, 2022, gold is priced at $57.57 US per gram. 14 carrot gold is 58.3% gold. The value of 5 grams of 14 carrot gold is 5 times $57.57 times .583 which equals $167.82 US.