Who plays flinn rider in rapunzel?

Eugene Fitzherbert (born Horace, later renamed Eugene and then known by his alias Flynn Rider) is a fictional character who appears in Walt Disney Animation Studios' film Tangled, The character is voiced by American actor Zachary Levi,