How do you get slime out of a t-shirt?

Try using vinegar. Pour a small amount of vinegar onto the slime stuck on your clothing. Scrub the vinegar into the slime with a scrub brush. Rinse the clothing with warm water. Rub dish soap into the stain to remove any extra slime residue. Wash the clothing based on the instructions on the label.

---

In a sink, wet the slime thoroughly with vinegar. With your fingers, massage the slime and vinegar. It will mix together and disappear. Rinse well and then wash according to the label instructions.