Who is the captain of the miami dolphins?

On September 9, 2021 the Miami Dolphins revealed the following 2021 team captains: OT Jesse Davis, WR Mack Hollins, LB Elandon Roberts, DB Jason McCourty, and DB Clayton Fejedelem