Do all fruit loops taste the same?

Although the marketing side of Kellogg's sold the idea that each individual loop color was a different flavor, Kellogg's has acknowledged that all share the same fruit-blend flavor.

---

Yes the flavor of fruit loops is the same for all the loops. The flavor surprisingly is fruit