How tall is goldilocks?

If you are referring to Pinus parviflora ‘Goldylocks’ (Japanese White Pine), it grows up to 8 ft. tall and 6 ft. wide. If you are talking about the character from the story ‘Goldilocks and The Three Bears’, then your answer is that she is the average height of a small child (about 8-years-old or so)