How long does it tempurpedic mattress last?

Realistically all mattresses last less than 15 years. High end pocket coil average 8 years and all foam average 12 years before significant issues. Heavy weight reduce the lifespan as much as 50%. A good way of estimating is warranty. If you're under 180lbs half the warranty years is a safe bet.