What is the definition of a wolf?

a wild carnivorous mammal of the dog family, living and hunting in packs. It is native to both Eurasia and North America. In the financial industry a wolf is a trader who is lways hungry for more, the Wolf trader is cunning, intelligent, and unafraid to take the market into their own hands.