Tell me about to start vacuuming?

To start vacuuming, remove the vacuum from its storage location or original packaging, and assemble according to the instructions. Charge it, if it is rechargeable. Plug it in, if it is electric. Press the on button, and move it across the surface you'd like vacuumed.