Who is the stereo moon?

Blind Stereo Moon is a musical band. Members are: guitarist and vocalist Julie Samonte, bass player Gershon Vivas, guitarist Moy Aniag, bass player Yan Bagay Cruz, John Suarez, and drummer Dave Cruz.