Who is ralph fiennes?

Ralph Nathaniel Twisleton-Wykeham-Fiennes, born 22 December 1962, is an English actor, film producer, and director. He stars in the James Bond series, in which he has played Gareth Mallory / M, starting with the 2012 film Skyfall.