Why is peterson wearing pearls?

It turns out there is not any particular reason Pederson has elected to start wearing the pearl necklace. He just simply likes pearls. “I've seen black chains and gold chains but I saw the pearls and I liked them. “So I reached out to my jeweller,” he recently explained