What's the most dangerous reptile in the world?

King cobra (Ophiophagus hannah) Taipan snakes. Russell's viper (Daboia russelii) Black mamba (Dendroaspis polylepis) Saltwater crocodile (Crocodylus porosus) Black caiman (Melanosuchus niger) Komodo dragon (Varanus komodoensis) Alligator snapping turtle