How do you eat fresh figs?

You can make a salad, using: 50g of white cheese or riccota, cut cheese in cubes, add salt, pepper and fresh thyme (optional). For dressing in a bowl mix 2 Tbs honey with 1Tbs of lemon juice add 3Tbs of nuts for dressing. Cut figs into quarters, place them on argula, then add cheese and dressing.