Do you know the youtuber wenjie?

Wendy Jie Huang better known as Wengie, is a Chinese Australian YouTuber, vlogger, pop singer, and voice actress. As of 2018, her YouTube channel has over 14 million subscribers, making her the most popular YouTuber from Australia.