What are the five joyful mysteries?

The five joyful mysteries are the Annunciation of the Angel Gabriel to Mary. The Visitation of Mary to Elizabeth. The Birth of Jesus in Bethlehem of Judea. The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple. The Finding of Jesus in the Temple.