At what temperature do you cook chicken?

The ideal internal temperature for all poultry, including chicken and turkey, is 165°F. As far as cooking is concerned, start the chicken between 400 and 425°F for 15 minutes, flip the chicken, and then reduce the temperature to 350 until internal temperature is met.