What is u. f. c. two sixty one?

UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal 2, was a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that took place on April 24, 2021 at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, United States