How long can you keep cooked steak in the fridge?

Cooked meats can be stored in the fridge for 3 days. The food temperature danger zone is between 4 degrees Celsius and 60 degrees Celsius (40 degrees Fahrenheit to 140 degrees Fahrenheit), store foods that are susceptible to bacteria below that temperature to keep them at their best.