What are the cities in china?

There are 687 cities in China. Here are the top 10. Shanghai ... Beijing ... Tianjin ... Shenzhen ... Guangzhou ... Chengdu ... Chongqing ... Dongguan... Shenyang ... and... Wuhan ...