What was the radius of the explosion hiroshima?

One mile radius. But buildings were destroyed up to a 3 mile radius and glass was broken up to a 12 mile radius.

---

The radius of the Hiroshima blast was about 13 square kilometers or five square miles of the city. Most things in a 1 mile radius of the impact crater were vaporized.