Who won the two thousand nineteen you s. open?

2019 French Open winners were: Men's singles: Rafael Nadal. Women's singles: Ashleigh Barty. Men's doubles: Kevin Krawietz and Andreas Mies. Women's doubles: Tímea Babos and Kristina Mladenovic. Mixed doubles: Latisha Chan and Ivan Dodig.