Tell me five random facts?

Your bones are wet. You have a better chance of surviving a plane crash if you sit near the back. A gathering of Crows is called a murder of Crows. The Earth will eventually get so close to the Sun that it will burn up, killing all life on the planet. Cats can hear ultrasound.