What cars are made in germany?

Top Five German Car Brands Volkswagen. Volkswagen is the flagship brand for the Volkswagen Group and is considered to be one of the most reliable brands on the global market. ... Mercedes-Benz. ... Audi. ... BMW. ... Porsche.