What color is an oriole bird?

There are actually 8 types of orioles. Their wings are normally a combination of white and black or dark brown. Their chest feathers range from a beautiful sunset orange to bright yellow. As usual, the males are the brighter bird while the females tend to run lighter yellow with grey-brown wings.