Who is marjorie goodson?

Marjorie Goodson (born October 1, 1962), also known as Marjorie Goodson-Cutt and later Marjorie Goodson-Cagle, is the daughter of the late Mark Goodson. She replaced original model Diana Taylor on Classic Concentration from 1987 to 1991, during which she married associate director Tim Cutt in 1988