What's a sneaker head?

Someone who is in love with sneakers. Usually Jordan’s, Maxes, and Forces and other popular brands. Sneaker head goes to great lengths to acquire multiple pairs to add to their collection. Their ultimate goal is to get as many as their dwelling can hold.