What's the crime rate in buenos aires?

In the 2019 Crime Index Rate, Buenos Aires comes in at number 43, between Dar es Salaam, Tanzania at 42 and Surrey, Canada at 44. Nine American cities including Detroit, Albuquerque, and Saint Louis are considered more dangerous than Buenos Aires according to the data.