Who were chekhov's three sisters?

Anton Chekhov (1860 - 1904) only had one sister, Maria Chekhova (1863 - 1957). You may have be referring to his famous play "Three Sisters" which is a a fictional account of three sisters named Olga, Masha and Irina.