How many cups in four pounds?

It is difficult to say how many Cups are in 4lbs (or 1.82kg) because Cups are a measurement of volume, and pounds (or grams) are a measurement of weight (or mass). Denser ingredients will weigh more by volume. A kitchen scale will help you find the answer for your ingredient.