How fast is the acura n. s. x.?

The NSX is all about performance. Its 573-horsepower hybrid drivetrain cranks up to speed through a 9-speed automatic and catapults the hefty NSX to 60 mph in 3.0 seconds, on its way to a top speed of 191 mph.