Who is quagmire?

Glenn Quagmire, often referred to by just his surname, is a fictional character from the American animated television series Family Guy. He is a neighbor and friend of the Griffin family and is best known for his hypersexuality and his catchphrase, "Giggity".

---

character from Family Guy