Who won conor mcgregor cowboy?

McGregor cracked Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone to the chin with a left head kick in the opening seconds of their UFC 246 . The end came soon after. In his comeback fight, McGregor was victorious via TKO in just 40 seconds.