What is vector by anki?

Vector is a robot companion made to help out and hang out. Powered by AI and advanced robotics, he's alive with personality and engaged by sight, sound, and touch. Curious and attentive, he's voice-activated and will answer questions, take photos for you, time dinner, show you the weather, and more.