Who is guy gun?

I think you mean Qui-Gon Jinn, from the planet Coruscant. He was a Jedi in the Jedi Order, Galactic Republic. His master was Count Dooku and his apprentice was Obi-Wan Kenobi, Feemor & Xanatos. Qui-Gon Jinn, upon his death, made Obi-Wan promise to train young Luke Skywalker.