What is the guinness world record for most bottle flips in a row?

Most consecutive blindfolded bottle flips (previous record: 65, Jalen's record: 103). — Most blindfolded bottle flips in one minute, which do not have to be consecutive (Previous record: 37, Jalen's record: 38). this is as of June 28, 2021