Who invented vaping?

Joseph Robinson thought up a design in 1927 to help medicines turn into vapour so that they could be inhaled. The first E-cigarette that was like the vape products we see today was invented by a Chinese man named Hon Lik in 2003. He designed to to help stop people from smoking.