How many terminator movies are there?

There's 6. The Terminator (1984) Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991) Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines (2003) Terminator Salvation (2009) Terminator Genisys (2015) Terminator: Dark Fate (2019)