Who is matt walsh?

Matthew David Walsh (born June 18, 1986) is an American right-wing political commentator and author. Walsh hosts The Matt Walsh Show podcast and is a columnist for The Daily Wire. He has authored four books and starred in The Daily Wire documentary What Is a Woman?