What are the seven modern day wonders of the world?

The Great wall in Beijing (China), The city of Petra in Petra (Jordania), Christ the Redeemer in Rio-de-Janeiro (Brazil), The Machu Picchu in Cuzco (Peru), Chichen Itza in Valladolid (Mexico), The Colosseum in Roma (Italia) and Taj Mahal in Agra (India).