What country does dantdm live in?

DanTDM lives in the market town of Wellingborough in Northamptonshire, England. Daniel Robert Middleton (born 8 November 1991), better known online as DanTDM (formerly TheDiamondMinecart), is a British YouTuber, gamer, musician, author, and actor known for his video game commentaries.