What's the most deadliest bee in the world?

Africanised honey bees are also known colloquially as "killer bees". They are a hybrid of the Western honey bee species. Africanised honey bees are called killer bees because of their capacity to kill humans when they are attacked. This is also popular for being the most defensive of all.