Who would win a polar bear or a grizzly bear?

Both bears are equally matched

---

Grizzly bears can weigh up to 900 pounds and sport 2-inch razor-sharp claws, while Polar bears can tip the scales at 1600 pounds. From a standing position, the grizzly could rip a polar bear to shreds. In a fight between a polar bear and grizzly bear, the grizzly bear reigns supreme.