Can to blue eyed people have a brown eyed child?

Eye color is not an example of a simple genetic trait, and blue eyes are not determined by a recessive allele at one gene. Eye color is determined by variation at several different genes and the interactions between them. This makes it possible for two blue-eyed parents to have brown-eyed children