How many milligrams is eight tablespoons?

It depends on what is being measured because milligrams is a measure of weight where tablespoons is a measure of volume. For example, 8 tablespoons of water is 118,294 milligrams of water and 8 tablespoons of olive oil is 108,594 milligrams.